We are a group of professionals focused on delivering hits.

Para Music Group encompasses individuals with separate and unique abilities lending themselves to a common goal, delivering quality music. The overall excellence in this endeavor, however, rests in the comprehensive combined expertise of the principals of this company, with their backgrounds in the entertainment industry, business management, marketing, accounting, production, development, public relations, and technology. These strengths point to an overall understanding of the marketability and viability of each 'product' considered.



Corey Stanford

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Kenneth Andrade


Maurice Allgood

Chief Operating Officer

Gil Keyes

Chief Administrative Officer

John Johnson

Chief Strategy Officer

Cheryl Joyner


Marcus Hutchins

Vice Chairman

Arthur Mandel

Executive Vice President

Ashley Banks

Executive Vice President of Talent Relations

Pavan Bahl

Senior Vice President of Strategic Alliances

Natasha Mays

Director of Marketing

Jean-Michel "MK" Thomas

Director of Visuals

Leandra Michelli

Office Manager

Ekaterina Chesnokova

Executive Director

Para Music Russia

Valeriy Alborov

Executive Producer

Para Music Russia

Nandagopalan Venkatesan

Senior Developer

Andriy Molchanov


Executive A&Rs

Antonio Coleman

Byron "Famous Playa" Holloway

Dana Greenwood

Daniel "Skid" Mitchell

Jamel Williams

Tiffany Barnes

Advisory Board

Candice Cook Simmons

Ca-Co Global Inc.

Jerald Tenenbaum

Morrison-Tenenbaum, PLLC

Peter Kennedy

K2 Access Partners

Rishabh Sharma