We are a group of professionals focused on delivering hits.

Para Music Group encompasses individuals with separate and unique abilities lending themselves to a common goal, delivering quality music. The overall excellence in this endeavor, however, rests in the comprehensive combined expertise of the principals of this company, with their backgrounds in the entertainment industry, business management, marketing, accounting, production, development, public relations, and technology. These strengths point to an overall understanding of the marketability and viability of each 'product' considered.



Corey J. Stanford

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Maurice "Glory" Allgood

Chief Operating Officer

Gil Keyes

Chief Administrative Officer

John Henry Johnson

Chief Strategy Officer

Natasha Mays

Chief Marketing Officer

Cheryl Joyner


Marcus Hutchins

Vice Chairman

Arthur Mandel

Senior Executive Vice President

Ashley Banks

Executive Vice President

Pavan Bahl

Senior Vice President of Strategic Alliances

Jean-Michel "MK" Thomas

Director of Visuals

Tiffany Barnes

Music Publishing Manager

Leandra Michelli

Office Manager

Daphnee Philippe

Executive Assistant

Maurice Ballard

Brand Liaison

Shardae McKnight

Public Relations Associate

Jasmine Philippe

Public Relations Associate

Darnell Hutchins

Public Relations Associate

Bernard Grant

Marketing Associate

Omar Abdo

Marketing Associate

Caroline Flannery

Radio Promotions Associate

Shyrone Smith

Studio Manager

Afiya Wilson

Recording Engineer

Bradley Heckler

Recording Engineer

Wayne "Nahm" Demont Alnutt

Studio Engineer

Ekaterina Chesnokova

Executive Director

Para Music Russia

Valeriy Alborov

Executive Producer

Para Music Russia

Nandagopalan Venkatesan

Senior Developer

Andriy Molchanov


Executive A&Rs

Antonio Coleman

Alysha Wright

Byron "Famous Playa" Holloway

Dana Greenwood

Sywane "Smash" McManus

Advisory Board

Candice Cook Simmons

Ca-Co Global Inc.

Jerald Tenenbaum

Morrison-Tenenbaum, PLLC

Peter Kennedy

K2 Access Partners

Rishabh Sharma